Rockford IceHogs | Blackhawks Recall Six Skaters From IceHogs;…
Official site of the Rockford IceHogs
Proud Affiliate of the Chicago Blackhawks

Blackhawks Recall Six Skaters From IceHogs; Re-Assign Four

51013239353 bc4fdf452e o

The Chicago Blackhawks today announced the following roster moves:

Forwards Reese Johnson and Mackenzie Entwistle (muh-KEHN-zee EHN-twih-suhl) and defensemen Nicolas Beaudin (NIH-koh-luhs boh-DAYN), Madison Bowey (BOW-eee), Lucas Carlsson and Wyatt Kalynuk (KAL-nihk) were re-assigned to the taxi squad from the Rockford IceHogs of the American Hockey League.

Forwards Mikael Hakkarainen (MIGH-kuhl hak-uh-RIGH-nuhn), Brandon Pirri and John Quenneville and defenseman Alec Regula (reh-GOO-lah) were re-assigned to Rockford.

The IceHogs open a home-and-home weekend series against the Chicago Wolves on Saturday, Mar. 27 at 7:00 p.m. in Hoffman Estates, IL and return to BMO Harris Bank Center on Sunday, Mar. 28 at 4:00 p.m. Fans can watch all of this season’s action LIVE on AHLTV and 23.2 Antenna TV WIFR (home games)! Tune in to every broadcast for free on SportsFanRadio 1330 AM,,, and the IceHogs app!

Every active full IceHogs Season Ticket Holder and 20-Game holder who have paid for their tickets in full or who have a deposit down on their tickets for 2020-21 will receive FREE access to every IceHogs game through AHLTV on the IceHogs Broadcast Network presented by BMO Harris Bank! Want to upgrade to a Full Season or 20-Game plan? Contact us at (815) 968-5222 or email us at [email protected]!