Rockford IceHogs | Blackhawks Assign Nine to IceHogs
Official site of the Rockford IceHogs
Proud Affiliate of the Chicago Blackhawks

Blackhawks Assign Nine to IceHogs

FCA1346 D 5007 4 F21 9601 629 B7149 B7 C6

The Chicago Blackhawks today announced that the following players were assigned to the Rockford IceHogs of the American Hockey League:

Forwards: Andrei Altybarmakian, Brett Connolly, Jakub Pour, Lukas Reichel, Josiah Slavin and Michal Teply.

Defensemen: Louis Crevier, Michael Krutil and Isaak Phillips.

The Rockford IceHogs open the 2021-22 season on Friday, Oct. 15 against the Grand Rapids Griffins at 6:00 p.m. CT at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, Michigan and continue their season-opening six-game road trip on Saturday, Oct. 16 against the Chicago Wolves at 7:00 p.m. at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois. Listen every game this season on the IceHogs Broadcast Network presented by BMO Harris Bank! Listen from your favorite device, at home or on the road at and on the IceHogs app!

The IceHogs celebrate Healthcare Workers Appreciation Weekend and Opening Night on Saturday, Nov. 6 vs. Grand Rapids Griffins at 6 p.m. at BMO Harris Bank Center and Sunday, Nov. 7 vs. Manitoba at 4 p.m. Join the IceHogs as they celebrate our Stateline healthcare heroes that have kept our community safe with special promotions and in-game presentations.