Rockford IceHogs | Blackhawks Assign 12 Players to IceHogs
Official site of the Rockford IceHogs
Proud Affiliate of the Chicago Blackhawks

Blackhawks Assign 12 Players to IceHogs

FCA1346 D 5007 4 F21 9601 629 B7149 B7 C6

The Chicago Blackhawks today announced that the following players were assigned to the Rockford IceHogs of the American Hockey League:

Forwards: D.J. Busdeker, Liam Folkes, Carson Gicewicz, Riley McKay, Dylan McLaughlin, Garrett Mitchell, Chris Wilkie, Chad Yetman and Kale Howarth.

Defensemen: Ryan Stanton.

Goaltenders: Tom Aubrun and Cale Morris.

With these moves, the Blackhawks training camp roster currently stands at 49: 28 forwards, 16 defensemen and five goaltenders.