ticket-banner.jpg

 

2013-14 IceHogs Individual Game Tickets

  Regular
Premium
VIP (Sold Out): $29 N/A
Lower Level Sidelines:  $25 $27
Lower Level Endzone:  $22 $24
Upper Level Sideline:  $18 $20
Upper Level Endzone: $15 $17
Terrace Level: $8 $8
     
     

The following game dates are Premium Games:
Saturday, Oct. 19    Saturday, Jan. 25
Saturday, Nov. 16    Saturday, Feb. 8
Saturday, Nov. 30    Saturday, Mar. 8
Monday, Dec. 30        Saturday, Apr. 12
Saturday, Jan. 11    Saturday, Apr. 19

Ticket-Button1213.jpg

2013-14IceHogsMap.jpg

Individual Rockford IceHogs game tickets can be purchased four different ways. If you need assistance, please call the Rockford IceHogs Business Office at (815) 847-6399 or the BMO Harris Bank Center Box Office at (815) 968-5222.

Phone: (815) 968-5222

Internet:
www.thebmoharrisbankcenter.com

In Person:
BMO Harris Bank Center Box Office in downtown Rockford
300 Elm St.
Rockford, IL 61101
Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday, noon-5 p.m.

Ticketmaster:
Tickets also available at all Ticketmaster Outlets including Walmart locations. Click here to find a Ticketmaster Outlet near you.  Ticketmaster is the official ticketing partner of the Rockford IceHogs


**All individual game tickets are subject to an arena service charge. Tickets are subject to change for individual games and prices are not negotiable.

**All ticket prices are valid for the 2013-14 regular season


IndividualTicketsImage1314.jpg