Proud Affiliate

News

FAS FUEL WINNING WEEKDAYS CONTINUES IN 2017-18

Photo by Greg Hamil
09/08/2017 11:30 AM -
Rockford, Ill. – The Rockford IceHogs announced on Friday that "Winning Weekdays," is returning for the 2017-18 season, presented by Fas Fuel (Fas Mart® convenience stores).
 
Each time the IceHogs win at home on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday, every fan in attendance may redeem their ticket at the BMO Harris Bank Center Box Office for a free ticket of equal or lesser value to the next weekday home game. Fas Fuel will also be giving away one $50 gift card during each weekday game.
 
To redeem a Winning Weekday ticket, fans can visit the box office following the game, or during regular box office hours prior to the next weekday home game. The BMO box office is open Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 
Fans are not guaranteed the same seat or section for the next game, but are welcome to sit in the same location if the requested seat is available.
 
Regular season single game tickets go on sale on Thursday, Sept. 14.
 
The “Winning Weekdays” promotion will be in effect for the following dates:
 
Date: Opponent: Time:
Wednesday Nov. 15 Iowa 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Iowa 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Manitoba 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Chicago 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 2 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 23 Bakersfield 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 7 San Antonio 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28 Texas 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 13 Iowa 7 p.m.
 
Season Tickets for 2017-18 on Sale Now:
Don’t miss a moment of the action by reserving your seats for the IceHogs 19th season of professional hockey and 11th as the top AHL affiliate of the Chicago Blackhawks. Opening night is Oct. 14 and ticket packages begin as low as $105 for a seven-game mini pack. Please contact us at (815) 847-6399 or visit icehogs.com to claim your spots for this upcoming season.